Sure! If you find that you need some of our additional features or you are getting near your plan limits, then you can easily upgrade your account from within your account section of the Dashboard.
You can! If you no longer need our service, then you can cancel anytime from within your account section
As soon as you request cancellation of your account, all of your data will be queued to be permanently deleted from our systems and will therefore be irretrievable.
You can use most credit or debit cards and payment will be taken monthly. Our payment processor is Stripe.